Legion of Medb - Portal



 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Latest topics
» Warlock talent build
Tue 31 Jul - 18:37 by Bloodrash

» This guild's future
Fri 1 Jun - 13:28 by schut

» read please
Fri 18 May - 7:21 by Spyraus

» Lets get this forum running..
Tue 15 May - 21:28 by Spyraus

» Yo
Sun 13 May - 12:44 by Spyraus

» aplication for a paladin you see
Mon 23 Apr - 20:11 by Tsompanos

» Epic Mount
Sun 25 Feb - 15:25 by Taita

» Hello from Mugwump
Mon 5 Feb - 14:06 by Mugwump

» Bear
Sat 13 Jan - 20:56 by sprytos

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Partners
free forum
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
presentation of the guild
Mon 26 Jun - 3:51 by Bloodrash
We are a friendly guild that is doing their first steps in Karazan.
We have 150 members and looking for more .
We are looking friendly active lvl 65+ players in most classes, knowing how to play their class, and ready for raiding.
We are in the game as guild since 05-09-2005 so we are not new.
If you wanna join as post your request.

Greetz Sardis Sprytos Tjappie and

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Account creation.
Mon 26 Jun - 3:40 by Bloodrash
If you create an account here, please use the name of your main ingame caracter.
Members having more than one caracter in guild, please use the name of the one you consider as your main in the guild.
Members will have to wait for me to give them access to private chanel, so does the officer to have access to the officer chanel.

Comments: 0
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Sat 20 Oct - 15:50
Statistics
We have 131 registered users
The newest registered user is halopeat

Our users have posted a total of 68 messages in 41 subjects